How do I handle the customer who states " Whats your best price?"

I am new to Automotive Sales:

I have a question that I constantly get hit with on the lot: what's your best price? ...how do you answer that question without losing the customer? I usually tell them the sticker price and sometimes they lose interest. How do I bridge and overcome without losing my customer?

Views: 8899

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion