All Discussions Tagged 'SEO' (18)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Need advice on getting better online

I have always approached the internet with the thought that the companies I am working with (those doing my SEO, SEM, website, etc.) are do…

Started by John Roberts

0 Oct 5, 2015

Is Interest in Automotive SEO Resurging (or was it never gone in the first place)?

Over the last few months, we've seen an increased interest in search engine optimization for car dealers. While it was never a "dead" marke…

Started by JD Rucker

4 Mar 11, 2015
Reply by steven chessin

Seasoned BDC manager and web manager available

I have over 10 years of industry experience.  I have worked for the largest retail stores in the world and for small family owned dealers. …

Started by Rachael Schulz Dunbar

0 Nov 2, 2013

When is a good time to spiff? Begin,Middle,End of Month?

When is the best timer to spiff your salespeople?  Should it be in the beginning middle or end of the month?  Should you spiff the entire m…

Started by Daniel Tegeder

0 Sep 18, 2013

web design

First attempt at website   www.bestpricedford.com  We need content idea and website ideas to make this take off

0 Aug 23, 2013

Keywords,Pay Per Click

How much should a dealership spend on SEM or Keywords/pay per click ad campaigns? How many keywords should you focus on?  What kind of Goal…

4 Aug 9, 2013
Reply by Christian Ziegler

Did Penguin 2.0 Move You Up, Down, or Neither on Organic Search?

Google's Penguin 2.0 update is now in effect. Check your rankings. Either you or your SEO vendor (or ideally, both) should be keeping trac…

Started by JD Rucker

0 May 24, 2013

Do You Consider SEO and/or PPC Part of Your Marketing or Advertising Budget?

For some dealers, there's no distinction. For others, they have two (or more) distinct buckets for their budgets. TV, radio, media buys, et…

Started by JD Rucker

0 May 17, 2013

My 2013 SEO playbook