Free webinar: Using Social Media to Boost Your Website SEO

Event Details

Free webinar:  Using Social Media to Boost Your Website SEO

Time: October 20, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Location: http://forms.tkcarsites.com/go/tkcarsites/SocialSEOWeb
Website or Map: http://forms.tkcarsites.com/g…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Patric Timmermans
Latest Activity: Oct 18, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Time: 9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern
Presenter: JD Rucker

Many car dealers are just starting to understand the social aspects of Web 2.0 by engaging one way or another on sites like Facebook, however few are really taking advantage of the tremendous search engine optimization (SEO) opportunities that social media presents. When done properly, you can increase the rankings of your websites and microsites by utilizing social media sites. This informative 1 hour webinar will show you how to do it effortlessly.

Presenter: JD Rucker, Director of New Media at TK Carsites, is recognized in the industry as the leading authority on Automotive SEO and is a world renowned Social Media expert. He is also the President of Hasai, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TK Carsites. Furthermore, he has personally optimized over 150 individual websites and coordinated the optimization of over 1,000 websites. Furthermore, JD has been a part of a critically acclaimed weekly Social Media webcast - The Social Blade Show - since the summer of 2009.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Free webinar: Using Social Media to Boost Your Website SEO to add comments!

Join DealerELITE.net

Attending (1)

About

DealerELITE created this Ning Network.

Blog Posts

Bad Credit Auto Loans in Montgomery Alabama: Useful Car Loan Tips

Posted by knorr kendra on January 24, 2018 at 5:58am 0 Comments

Affordable bad credit auto loans Montgomery…

Continue

#56: The Playmaker Performer

Posted by Dave Anderson on January 23, 2018 at 1:13pm 0 Comments

In Dave's book Unstoppable, in his workshop Mission Unstoppable, and in past episodes of the Game Changer Life, he talks about four types of performers: undertakers, caretakers, playmakers and game changers. In the newest installment of…

Continue

How to Choose Private Gp Consultation?

Posted by knorr kendra on January 23, 2018 at 12:49pm 0 Comments

Patients are acknowledged as individuals…

Continue

"Thou Shall Not Steal"- Success in Life Podcast Episode 12

Posted by Jeff Cowan on January 23, 2018 at 12:00pm 0 Comments

This week, Jeff covers "Thou Shall Not Steal" principle. How do you define theft? Money, copyrights, honesty? Jeff covers the basic principle of honesty, how it can affect your career, and the benefit to your sales! This principle will not only…

Continue

de sponsor

Get Newsletter

dE Sponsor

© 2018   Created by DealerELITE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service