Webinar: California HR Compliance Update

Event Details

Webinar: California HR Compliance Update

Time: September 30, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://forms.kpaonline.com/go…
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Wendy Clark Hudson
Latest Activity: Sep 27, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Webinar: California HR Compliance Update
New regulations and legislative trends to watch.

Keeping up with ever changing regulations is a challenge, especially in California. Wage and Hour, Employee Rights, and Termination are just a few areas where employers in California find unique challenges in staying in compliance. Join John Boggs to learn how your business can stay in compliance with new regulations. Plus, review legislation currently under consideration that will impact your business.
Presenter: John Boggs, ESQ.

The managing partner of Fine, Boggs and Perkins LLP. Boggs is a long-time attorney focusing on employment law representing dealerships. A significant portion of his practice involves dealer-related issues. He is intimately familiar with the special issues dealers face when it comes to labor and employment law.

Time:
9:00am - 10:30am Pacific
10:00am - 11:30am Mountain
11:00am - 12:30pm Central
12:00pm - 1:30pm Eastern

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: California HR Compliance Update to add comments!

Join DealerELITE.net

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by DealerELITE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service