Free webinar: How to Take the Lead with Social Media

Event Details

Free webinar: How to Take the Lead with Social Media

Time: October 27, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Location: http://forms.tkcarsites.com/go/tkcarsites/lead-web
Website or Map: http://forms.tkcarsites.com/g…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Patric Timmermans
Latest Activity: Oct 24, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Time: 9:00 AM Pacific
10:00 AM Mountain
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern
Presenter: Erin Ryan

There has never been a better time to use Social Media to build branding, credibility and customer loyalty. However, Owners and General Managers might be surprised by all that Social Media can do for their Dealership…and even more importantly, how crucial their own role can be to any potent social media strategy.

Social media is a culture of transparency and honesty and to really embrace it Dealers and General Managers should be leading by example. When it comes to truly utilizing Social Media to further your business, few things are better than a Dealer that blogs or a General Manager that uses Facebook. Engagement from the highest position in a company trickles down and increases trust from consumers. Furthermore, ingraining social media into the culture of a dealership means that every consumer interaction is personal. Take a Dealer that twitters, add in a great personality and you have a recipe for social media success!

This 1 hour webinar is geared toward Dealership Leaders and will teach you:

* what Social Media can do for you
* the basics of why Social Media is important for your Dealership
* the importance of participating in Social Media
* why it is important for those at the "top" to get involved
* how to inspire your employees and take your dealership to the next level

Presenter: Erin Ryan is a Social Media Specialist at TK and can be contacted via e-mail at eryan@tkcarsites.com. She has a keen understanding for the power of Social Media for business and fervently stays up-to-date with the Social Media Industry. Furthermore, Erin has been a part of a critically acclaimed weekly Social Media webcast - The Social Blade Show - since the summer of 2009.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Free webinar: How to Take the Lead with Social Media to add comments!

Join DealerELITE.net

Attending (1)

Not Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by DealerELITE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service