Hiring a Car Salesman, The Good, The Bad, and The Really Ugly

Event Details

Hiring a Car Salesman, The Good, The Bad, and The Really Ugly

Time: November 3, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: BlogTalkRadio.com
Website or Map: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…
Event Type: blog, talk, radio, show
Organized By: David Johnson
Latest Activity: Nov 3, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

From Craig Lockerd of Automax:

How would you like the lowdown on hiring top automotive sales performers? I'll leave no stone unturned as I cover the good, the bad and the really ugly. Join me and my special guest Rick Emmons as we dissect the real story behind hiring the right sales people.

6pm Eastern
5pm Central
4pm Mountain
3pm Pacific

You Really Don't Want To Miss This:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/clockerd/2010/11/03/hiring-a-car-salesman-the-good-the-bad-and-the-really-ugly

You can also listen in on your phone by dialing:
(310) 982-4280

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Hiring a Car Salesman, The Good, The Bad, and The Really Ugly to add comments!

Join DealerELITE.net

Comment by Craig Lockerd on November 3, 2010 at 7:20pm
Well that was fun!!!!
Comment by Craig Lockerd on November 3, 2010 at 11:43am
lol...I'll be there and would love to have you call in.....and never know ,if the show is going badly you are more than welcome to take over.....lol
Comment by aaron kominsky on November 3, 2010 at 11:31am
you better be there you're the host dude unless you want me to take over
Comment by Craig Lockerd on November 3, 2010 at 11:13am
Ahhhh...ok then!
Comment by David Johnson on November 3, 2010 at 11:05am
That's the whole reason why I'm tuning in, is because you WILL be there.
Comment by Craig Lockerd on November 3, 2010 at 8:37am
I'll be there....oh wait I have to be there....

Attending (4)

© 2023   Created by DealerELITE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service